Believe it! No Contracts! Unlimited Talk,Text and Data! Nationwide 4G Network!

Believe it!  

 

No Contracts!  Unlimited Talk, Text and  Data!

 

Nationwide 4G Network!

 

My  cell phone service is a great bargain at $49/month but it gets better….

 

For a Limited Time there is a promotion for:

 

$39/month for the first 3 months of Service

 

I think it is Absolutely Amazing!

 

When I got disgusted with my former cell phone carrier and determined not to get involved in another 2 year contract, I started researching what my options might be. 

 

A friend who is a missionary mentioned his new phone service and it sounded too good to be true….Unlimited voice, text and data.  And, he said by referring people he was earning some of his support to get back to the mission field. 

 

It really was a no brainer of a decision and I haven’t regretted it.

 solaveiFinally 49

I have had my Solavei service for about six months and I absolutely love it.   

 

It is costing me about half of what my cell phone service cost with another provider.

 

As a Realtor, I am constantly on my cell phone making calls, texting information to buyers, looking up Listings on the Realtor database. 

 

With Solavei it is all Unlimited … I don’t have to worry about weekend minutes or extra data usage charges or per text messaging fees.

 

 And the very best part is that there is NO CONTRACT!

 

When you tell folks about this, they can’t believe it. 

 

Some of my family realized that paying a penalty to cancel their contracts with their current providers and switching to Solavei at $49/month , would be such a great savings that they would recoup it in no time.

 

And…you can earn money for your referrals … imagine getting your cell phone service free! 

 

It’s simple: for every 3 people you directly sign up for mobile service, Solavei pays you $20 per month.

 

That means by signing up just 9 people, you’re earning $60 per month – more than the cost of your monthly phone bill.

 

Don’t take my word for it, check it out for yourself.  http://ibourl.com/1hx
 

Great Success & Abundant Blessings!

Sandy Blomstrom 

“What I am, is not out there.  It is in me”.  Helen Keller

 

Leave a comment

10 Comments

  1. This sounds great Sandy. Do you have to buy a new phone. I really need a new phone but I can’t afford one at this time. I currently have a pay as you go Net10 phone and service unlimited for $50.00 a month. I have heard of this before, not from someone I know though. I am really interested. Can you send me more information?

    Reply
  2. Hi Judy,
    Go to my website http://goo.gl/4fZJik and just under the header look for Mobile Service. Hold the mouse over that and one of the options that comes up is Phones. Click on that, scroll to the bottom of the page and you can check if your phone will work. My son, Doug just switched to take advantage of the $39/mo promotion they are running and his phone works.
    You can also check coverage for your area.
    We are in a great area and have had no trouble with the service.

    Reply
    • Hi Sandy I clicked on your IBO Link it went to Julie Klein.

      Reply
      • Crazy!!! Don’t know what is going on with these IBO links. I tested it before I sent it…try this http://www.solavei.com/sanblomstrom

      • Sandy I do not have have coverage in my area. can you check ….. my address is
        205 6th st. Ovid, Co. 80744

      • The map shows that a Service Partner handles that area. I will get with the company today to see if I can find out who the Service Partner is and what kind of service is available.

      • Thank you Sandy

      • Hello, Judy…I received the following email from my Solavei upline. I am sorry but it looks like you would not have good service in your area. Perhaps, you could keep an eye out for TMobile spots opening in your area. What a shame!

        I just looked at her address, and confirmed she is in a service partner area.
        This basically means her coverage would be less than 2g service, and I would not recommend anyone attempt to sign up using this service if they have anything less than 2G coverage. I don’t even see anyone enjoying the service in 2G coverage area. My opinion is that they would not have service, and would end up cancelling.

  3. I’ve heard nothing but good things about their service. Wishing you the best with your Solavei business, my friend. And a little birdy told me that you were going to give folks a gift voucher for a 3-day vacation getaway, whenever someone joins your Solavei business, or becomes a client of yours.

    Reply
  4. Thank you, Gianmchael. This is such a good idea.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

  • Archives

  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 2,136 other followers

  • Motivating MLM Professionals

  • Recent Tweets

